A Letter for Dan

We love our designers here at Third Coast Style, but what we love more is when our designers have exciting news!

This past month an actress from “Jersey Boys” shopped at TCS. After Shopping at TCS one of our designers, received this wonderful letter.

On Wednesday, October 30, 2013:
Hello Dan Eberhardt,

My name is Julie Blondina. I met …you briefly Saturday evening of last week in Milwaukee. I was in town with the Jersey Boys Tour. I purchased one of your designs. I just wanted to say thank you. It was a big hit at our opening night party in Nashville, TN last night. Here are a couple of photos. Thanks again! Be well. Be love.

Happy Thoughts!
Julie Blondina

Jersey Boys

To see more great dresses from Dan, stop in to TCS, located in the Fashion District in Downtown Milwaukee.

Leave a comment